Solar Electric Division

Chair: Marlene Brown
This division includes direct energy conversion of the sun’s rays to electricity including photovoltaic (PV) energy technology, concentrating photovoltaic (CPV), and photovoltaic thermal technology (PV/T) that captures heat off the back side of PV cooling them thus making more electricity.

Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisEmail this to someone